Something a little different

I wanted to post last night but I was pretty lost for words. Not because of any great event just because I didn’t really have anything to say. Sometimes it’s just nicer to be in deep thought.

Need to paint.

InshaAllah. (God willing)

I saw a recipe for a pineapple upside down cake yesterday on Karimas Crafts which sure gave me an appetite. I just had to make it. I’d never had it before. MashaAllah (just as God willed) wow it was deliciosa! Heres The Link To The recipe: Pineapple upside down cake.

I also have to say jazakallah khair (May God reward her with good) to Karima for posting this recipe. It worked a treat MashaAllah. With vanilla ice cream of course. 🙂 🙂 🙂

image

image

image

Comments on: "Ramadan Day 7 Pineapple Upside Down Cake. YUMMY!" (4)

  1. Wow – looks amazing! Glad you liked it – my children love this recipe!

  2. The cake looks so lovely and beautiful ! I am sure it tastes well too…. I am an all time pineapple lover so I guess I should try this one ! Love your blog….Happy Ramadan xx

Leave a Reply

