Something a little different

I have been experimenting with more book making designs. I made these book covers using tissue paper that I had printed some of my designs on and pva glue.

The following books are hardcover fabric.

Which do you like most? You can also check out my Etsy Shop for more of my books and artwork.

Check out my website:
http://www.yezarck.com

Comments on: "Some Books I Have Made Recently" (8)

  1. fabulicioushomelife said:

    Beautiful Allahumma baarik! Love the Turqoise and pink one in the right middle of the second picture! 💖

  2. Your prints are amazing. I really like the glass prints
    Do you do commissions?

    I hope to get some time back in my life for my own art soon!

  3. These are really beautiful. You are very talented!

  4. I am a huge fan of journals/sketchbooks… these are amazing!

Leave a Reply

